Steering Committee

Steering Committee members provide guidance and direction to the Network. They serve in this capacity as individuals; organizations listed below are for identification purposes only.

Anthony Wright Executive Director, Health Access
Rev. Benita Ramsey Executive Director, Rainbow Pride Youth Alliance
Jei Africa Behavioral Health and Recovery Services Director, Marin Health & Human Services
Ebony Harper Executive Director, California TRANScends
Joey Hernandez Director of Policy and Community Building, Los Angeles LGBT Center
Poshi Walker, MSW LGBTQ Program Director, NorCal MHA
Brian Poth Executive Director, The Source LGBT+ Center